Contact Information

(828) 328-5373

Maintenance Emergencies (828) 328-6546

Board Meetings


Sunny Valley Community Center 98 3rd Ave. SE. Hckory, NC 28601
Executive Director: Alanda Richardson

Employees

CEO

 
Alanda Richardson 828-328-5373 Ext. 8 alanda@hickoryhousing.org

OFFICE

 
Isa Connor 828-328-5373 iconnor@hickoryhousing.org
 

Affordable Housing

 
Management Agent  
Tyresha Parson 828-328-5373 Ext. 1 tparson@hickoryhousing.org
Audrey Kenan 828-328-5373 Ext. 2 akenan@hickoryhousing.org
Josefina Cazares 828-328-5373 Ext. 5 jcazares@hickoryhousing.org

Finance

 
CFO  
Diana Nguyen 828-328-5373 Ext. 6 diana@hickoryhousing.org
Accounting Technician
Elizabeth Allen eallen@hickoryhousing.org

Multi Family

 
Multifamily Housing Supervisor
Susan Little 828-328-5373 Ext. 3 slittle@hickoryhousing.org
Multifamily Program Specialist
Chasity Houck chouck@hickoryhousing.org

Facility Management

Building Services Manager
James Scott 828-328-5373 Ext. 7 jscott@hickoryhousing.org

Youth Build

Program Director
Lavona Farr 828-328-5373 Ext. 4 lfarr@nu-dimensions.net
Case Manager
Lori Warren 828-328-5787 Ext. 240 lwarren@nu-dimensions.net
Case Manager
Tatianna Watts 828-328-5787 Ext. 239 tatianna@nu-dimensions.net
Job Developer
Coleen Briggs 828-328-5787 Ext. 238 cbriggs@nu-dimensions.net