Contact Information

(828) 328-5373

Maintenance Emergencies (828) 328-6546

Board Meetings


Sunny Valley Community Center 98 3rd Ave. SE. Hckory, NC 28601
Executive Director: Alanda Richardson

Employees

CEO

 
Alanda Richardson alanda@hickoryhousing.org
 
 

Affordable Housing

 
Management Agent  
Tyresha Parson tparson@hickoryhousing.org
Audrey Kenan akenan@hickoryhousing.org

Finance

 
CFO  
Diana Nguyen diana@hickoryhousing.org
Accounting Technician
Elizabeth Allen eallen@hickoryhousing.org

Multi Family

 
Multifamily Housing Supervisor
Susan Little slittle@hickoryhousing.org
Multifamily Program Specialist
Chasity Houck chouck@hickoryhousing.org

Facility Management

Building Services Manager
James Scott jscott@hickoryhousing.org