Contact Information

8:30 - 5:00 M-F

(828) 328-5373

Maintenance Emergencies (828) 328-6546

Board Meetings

BOARD MEETING

Thursday September 22nd 2016

5:30 PM


Sunny Valley Community Center 98 3rd Ave. SE. Hckory, NC 28601
Executive Director: Alanda Richardson

Employees

CEO

 
Alanda Richardson alanda@hickoryhousing.org

Administration

 
Multifamily Housing Supervisor  
Susan Little slittle@hickoryhousing.org

Public Housing

 
Property Operations Manager  
Tyresha Parsons tparsons@hickoryhousing.org
Ross Service Coordinator  
Jackie Brown jbrown@hickoryhousing.org
FSS Coordinator  
Harriet Bryant hbryant@hickoryhousing.org

Finance

 
Finance Manager  
Diana Nguyen diana@hickoryhousing.org
 

Section 8

 
Multifamily Program Specialist  
Chasity Houck chouck@hickoryhousing.org